Aanbod

Barnwood

Barn wood sidings are centuries-old planks which come from the exterior of a barn or a pasture shed. The grey and brown colour is obtained by centuries of use (100 to 150 years) and by exposure to the elements. The ...

Old Boarding

Old Boarding refers to centuries-old floor boards which come from the interior of a barn or a pasture shed. The brown colour is obtained by more than 100 years of use. The cattle stayed underneath the boards while the ...

Slabs

Slabs are centuries-old elements of beams cut by hand, which come from the interior of a barn or a pasture shed. The brown colour is obtained by more than 100 years of use. Their appearance is rather raw, with knots, ...

Barnwood

Barn wood sidings are centuries-old planks which come from the exterior of a barn or a pasture shed. The grey and brown colour is obtained by centuries of use (100 to 150 years) and by exposure to the elements. The painted planks – scale white, faded red – are planks with weather-beaten layers of paint. Their appearance is rather raw, with knots and nail holes. The composition of barn wood is 90% white pine, 10% hemlock and ash. All of the planks are air-dried (between 12 and 15%).

COLORS

WEATHERED GREY

RED

USED BROWN

DEVILISH BLACK

FADED RED

SCALE WHITE

MEADOW GREEN

OLD OAK

BRUSHED WEATHERBOARD

CHARCOAL BLACK

PATCHWORK

ROOFING BOARD

BROWN BOARD

TREATMENT

When the planks arrive from America, we treat them against larvae, insects and mould with Galtane HM1.

APPLICATION

Ideal for covering walls and furniture, inside as well as outside.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • THICKNESS variable between +/- 15 mm and 25 mm
  • LENGTH variable between 1 m and 4.5 m
  • WIDTH variable between 100 mm and 400 mm

Barn wood sidings have the FSC® 100% recycled label

Aanbod

Barnwood

Barnwood sidings désignent des planches séculaires provenant de l’extérieur d’une barn ou grange. La teinte grise et brune est obtenue en exposant le bois séculaire (100 à 150 ans) aux intempéries et au vent. Les ...

Old Boarding

Old boarding désigne des éléments de plancher séculaire provenant de l’intérieur d’une barn ou grange. La teinte brune résulte de plus de 100 ans d’utilisation. Le bétail était logé sous les planches pendant que la ...

Slabs

Slabs désignent des éléments séculaires de poutres taillées à la main, provenant de l’intérieur d’une barn ou grange. La teinte brune résulte de plus de 100 ans d’utilisation. L’aspect est globalement brut, avec des ...

Barnwood

Barnwood sidings désignent des planches séculaires provenant de l’extérieur d’une barn ou grange. La teinte grise et brune est obtenue en exposant le bois séculaire (100 à 150 ans) aux intempéries et au vent. Les planches peintes scale white, faded red… sont des planches recouvertes de couches de peinture altérées par les intempéries. L’aspect est globalement brut, avec des nœuds et des trous de clous. La composition du barnwood est 90% de white pine, 10% d’hemlock et de frêne. Toutes les planches sont séchées à l’air (de 12 à 15%).

TEINTES

WEATHERED GREY

RED

USED BROWN

DEVILISH BLACK

FADED RED

SCALE WHITE

MEADOW GREEN

OLD OAK

BRUSHED WEATHERBOARD

CHARCOAL BLACK

PATCHWORK

ROOFING BOARD

BROWN BOARD

TRAITEMENT

Lorsque les planches arrivent d’Amérique, nous les traitons au Galtane HM1 contre les larves, bestioles et moisissures.

APPLICATION

Le choix idéal pour habiller des cloisons et des meubles, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur.

SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUES

  • EPAISSEUR variable de +/-15 mm à 25 mm
  • LONGUEUR variable de 1 m à 4.5 m
  • LARGEUR variable de 100 mm à 400 mm

Les Barnwood Sidings sont certifiés 100% FSC® recycled